Home Staging New York: Hampton Designer Showhouse 2010 – My Favorite Rooms

Much better than last year! 

That’s what I have to say about this year’s Designer Showhouse in the Hamptons. This year it is being held at 129 Stoney Hill Road off Brick Kiln Road in Sag Harbor. Sunday, September 5, is the last day, so hurry and get over there.

This year the room decor in 95% of the house is MUCH more down to earth than last year, which frankly, I found to be over the top.

Here are some of my favorite rooms:

Living Room Designed by HB Home

[I love the classic look of this room]

 

Bedroom Designed by Brady Design, Inc.

[I love the pops of orange]

 

Bedroom Designed by Arden Interior Architecture & Design

[I love the yellow and blue palette]

 

Master Bathroom Designed by Suzanne Kelly of Bakes and Company

Faux Finish Walls by Gerri Wilson of Faux Real

[I love the soothing blue walls and feminine decor]

 

Outdoor Shower Designed By diSalvo Interiors

[I love the luxury of this shower transported into the fresh air]

© Copyright 2010 Designed to Appeal, LLC.  All Rights Reserved.

Bookmark and Share

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

